Drastic Chop

After more than a month of debating whether to cut or pluck, the choice was no longer up to me. I checked Kroger’s fur and it was beginning to mat big time. His baby fur was prone to matting and it was impossible to comb through the thick mass. So I cut it all off and he is so tiny and forlorn without his fur.

He is running away from me and hiding, as he should have. But not without sticking out his tongue to tell me I’m a bad mommy.

About knottyewe

Blogging about knitting, making yarn, and making socks.
This entry was posted in Pet Bunny. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

