Minh’s Piano Recital

I’ll miss Minh’s piano recital and his birthday this week for a trip in Yosemite, so he has agreed to let me tape it for a preview performance. Both pieces are by Chopin. The first is the Raindrop prelude and the second is the Revolutionary etude. Enjoy.

About knottyewe

Blogging about knitting, making yarn, and making socks.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Minh’s Piano Recital

  1. Denise says:

    Wonderful!!!!! Thank you for sharing. Minh did a great job. I bet you’re very proud of him.

    Have fun in Yosemite. It’s one of my very favorite places on Earth. My first husband & I were married there in ’78. Take lots & pictures & tell me all about your trip when I see you next.

    – Denise

Leave a Reply

