Malibu Pier

This weekend I took a spinning class with Lexi Boeger in Santa Monica. Each day I drove on PCH to Santa Monica and looked longingly at the beach but did not have time to stop. On the way home today, there was no better time than the present as I had my camera in the car. So I stopped at the pier and took these shots.

This photographer is more prepared as I wish I have a tripod with me.

Malibu pier at sunset.

Malibu pier.

Full moon over Malibu.

About knottyewe

Blogging about knitting, making yarn, and making socks.
This entry was posted in Photography, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Malibu Pier

Leave a Reply

